Friday, May 23, 2014

High School Districts

The High School Central Division Districts are today and tomorrow.  Division I will be held at Hilliard Davidson and Division II will be held at Columbus Academy.  Congratulations to all of the District Qualifiers including

Division I Singles:
Jeffrey Melvin (Upper Arlington)
Rohan Gupta (Worthington Kilbourne)
Jonathan Zhuravel (Olentangy Orange)

Division I Doubles:
C.J. Cash / Alex Kobelt (New Albany)
David Kim (Hilliard Darby)
Sean Ferguson / Rohith Koneru (Dublin Scioto)
Jason Liu / Michael Lin (Dublin Jerome)
Anthony Yang / Tyler Holsopple (Upper Arlington)

Division II Singles:
Austin Lawrence (Columbus Academy)
Temidayo Dairo (Wellington)
Evan Rodgers (Wellington)
Jacob Wareti (Columbus Academy)

No comments:

Post a Comment